HOT FOR TEACHER, the Van Halen Experience will be featured in an interview on Smokin’ Tunz Internet Radio at 3:00PM PST or 6:00PM EST on Tuesday February 17th – after the 2:00PM PST Ygnwie Malmsteen interview.

A major part of the listening audience includes the wonderful, courageous and self-sacrificing men and women in the Armed Forces deployed abroad in places like Afghanistan and Iraq. “We salute you!” Though slight in comparison, HFT has a history of supporting the military with interviews such as in 2008 with U ROCK ON and performances such as Schofield Army Base in Wahaiwa, Oahu, HI in 2008 and most recently a show for the with the Blue Angels last October.

For further details, please check Smokintunz.net and also in your own special way, lend support to OUR Armed Forces.

14